Healing Update

Just remembered………..yesterday on the way into town I met a guy (a non-Christian) I’d prayed for some time ago. image of a man

At that time he’d had leg mobility problems and I prayed for the leg. Each time I had prayed he had got more and more mobility, as I could see for myself each time he lifted the leg.

When I asked him yesterday for an update  he did a little jig and said “look at me!”

He’s now got an eyesight problem in his left eye, so at my suggestion he took off his glasses and I laid hands on his eye. I did this a couple of times. After the first time he said “no change” and after the second he said “it’s getting there”, but not very convincingly, so time will tell.

Explore posts in the same categories: Healing

Leave a Reply

