Choir Evening Encounters

choir singing

I attended my wife’s choir evening at a church about 30 miles away. I found myself sitting next to a guy whose wife was also singing in the choir. He had seen a “Healing On The Streets” team at work in his own town, so I shared some of my healing exploits, courtesy of Jesus’ power and authority.

I gave him my card with my website details. Sitting behind me was a man who, it turned out, knew the man who had christened me as an infant in a town 400 miles away. He also knew my maternal grandfather, and gave me an update on some of the folk in the church I grew up in!

Explore posts in the same categories: Evangelism, Healing

Leave a Reply

