Holy Spirit At Work

A lady came on for food today, out of work and suffering from cancer and other ailments. It turned out she was a Christian and our team leader offered to pray for her back, which has troubled her for around 20 years.

She prayed for healing for her back, then I prayed for the pains in her legs. As usual, I spoke to the pain and commanded it to go. As I held her hand a few moments later, I felt the Holy Spirit coming in power through me. Afterwards she said ” I feel strange”, then before she left said: “I’m really glad I came in here today!”

Explore posts in the same categories: Healing, Prayer

Leave a Reply

