Death Of Street Drinker I Ministered To Recently

A few months ago (April 21st see blog post)I prayed for a street drinker who had neck pain and he received some healing at the time. We had a discussion about Christian things and I also left him with a gospel tract.

Today I heard from a local guy that he had died following a stroke. death will get you sober

Did he read the tract I gave him. Did he respond? Only God knows.

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Alcohol, Gospel, Healing

Leave a Reply

