Prayed For A Back

suffering from back pain  One of the volunteers on our Friday team came in complaining of a painful back. She had been suffering for a couple of weeks and she was still taking heavy painkillers for it. I offered to pray for her back and she was happy to agree.

I asked our supervisor to join me and the lady stood while we laid hands on her back. We took authority over the back components and the pain  in Jesus’ name and stayed with it for a couple of minutes. Eventually I felt power coming through my hand and it subsided after a little while. Afterwards she said she had felt my hand trembling, her back now felt warm, and it seemed to have more movement. She had dosed up with painkillers before coming in so couldn’t accurately gauge the level of healing present.

Every time I offer to minister healing I get more confident that the Lord is going to show up. He is so compassionate and faithful to His word!

Explore posts in the same categories: Faith, Healing

Leave a Reply

